baner

Kontakt

DAP Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. Nowowiejska 38
55-080 Kąty Wrocławskie
tel. +48 713 110 801
NIP: 899-01-08-219
KRS 55799
mBank S.A. oddział korporacyjny Wrocław

Nr konta PLN:
97 1140 1140 0000 2406 4200 1001

Nr konta EUR:
PL64114011400000240642001013
SWIFT: BREXPLPWWRO

Dyrektor Naczelny:

Ireneusz Olkiewicz
i.olkiewicz@dap.com.pl

Sprzedaż maszyn:

Wrocław, Jelenia Góra,
Opole



Ireneusz Olkiewicz
+48 601 764 035
i.olkiewicz@dap.com.pl
Poznań, Gdańsk,
Szczecin, Łódź



Marcin Garyga
+48 603 589 612
m.garyga@dap.com.pl
Kraków, Lublin,
Warszawa, Łódź



Marek Łoboziak
+48 601 792 715
m.loboziak@dap.com.pl

Dział części zamiennych:

Katarzyna Grądziel
+48 71 311 07 99
k.gradziel@dap.com.pl
Amelia Kościelniak-Niska
+48 71 311 07 79
a.niska@dap.com.pl
SERWIS:
Wrocław

Zbigniew Kłeczek
+48 601 792 713
z.kleczek@dap.com.pl


Rafał Toth
+48 605 348 482
r.toth@dap.com.pl


Rafał Klajber
+48 882 175 310
r.klajber@dap.com.pl


Sebastian Rozwadowski
+48 603 669 690
s.rozwadowski@dap.com.pl


Mateusz Łach
+48 882 175 311
m.lach@dap.com.pl

Łódź

Mirosław Obersztyn
+48 601 756 840
mirek@dap.com.pl

Księgowość:



Natalia Garyga
+48 71 311 08 01
natalia.garyga@dap.com.pl

Sekretariat:



Amelia Marzec
+48 537 137 351
a.marzec@dap.com.pl

Logistyka/Montaż:

Krzysztof Sasin
+48 882 179 203
k.sasin@dap.com.pl

DAP Polska Sp. z o.o.

SPRZEDAŻ MASZYN

DZIAŁ CZĘŚCI ZAMIENNYCH

SERWIS